Home / Events / Theater / The Servant of Two Masters

The Servant of Two Masters

REBECCA JACOBSON
7:30 pm Thursday-Saturday, Feb. 28-March 2 and Wednesday-Saturday, March 6-9. 2 pm Sunday, March 3., Friday March 01 | $6-$12
 

Portland State University's drama department presents an adaptation of Carlo Goldoni's farcical comedy of errors from the 18th century.



Where: Lincoln Hall, Portland State University
Phone: 725-4612
Address: 1620 SW Park Ave.
Website: http://www.pdx.edu/theatre-film/

 
 
Other events in Theater

NT Live: A Streetcar Named Desire

Monday, Oct 20, 2014

NT Live, which brings performances from London's West End to screens around the world via hi-def broadcast, presents Tennessee Williams' classic play, starring Gillian Anderson (Scully!) as Blanche ...

2 and 7 pm Saturday-Sunday, Sept. 20-21 and 2 pm Sunday, Oct. 26 | $15-$20
World Trade Center Theater 121 SW Salmon St. Web | Map

Karaoke From Hell

Monday, Oct 20, 2014
Dante's 350 W Burnside St. Portland Web | Map
CC Slaughters 219 NW Davis St. Portland Map
Also At Lincoln Hall, Portland State University

Sweet William

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

Well, this is a coup: Northwest Classical Theatre Company hosts Michael Pennington, one of Britain's best Shakespearean actors, in a solo performance about the Bard. Pennington estimates he's spent ...

7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, Oct. 21-22 | $25

Sweet William

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

Well, this is a coup: Northwest Classical Theatre Company hosts Michael Pennington, one of Britain's best Shakespearean actors, in a solo performance about the Bard. Pennington estimates he's spent ...

7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, Oct. 21-22 | $25

Northwest Dance Project

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014

Many shows premiere one new work at a time. That’s not the case for New Now Wow!, Northwest Dance Project’s annual performance comprised entirely of world premieres by three choreographe ...

7:30 pm Thursday-Saturday, Oct. 23-25 | $29-$49
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
comments powered by Disqus
 

Web Design for magazines

Close
Close
Close