Home / Events / Theater / Our Town (Portland State)

Our Town (Portland State)

REBECCA JACOBSON
7:30 pm Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 14-16 and Wednesday-Saturday, Nov. 20-23; 2 pm Sunday, Nov. 17., Friday November 15 | $6-$12.
 
Portland State tosses its hat into the Our Town ring, with a production directed by Lorraine Bahr, joining versions by Reed College and avant-garde Liminal Performance Group.



Where: Lincoln Hall, Portland State University
Phone: 725-3307
Address: 1620 SW Park Ave.
Website: http://www.pdx.edu/the-arts/recent-and-upcoming/theatrefilm-presents-the-classic-our-town

 
 
Other events in Theater

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

Dance presenter White Bird kicked off its first round of “Barney” creative prizes in 2013, awarded as a grant that recognizes innovative choreographers f ...

7:30 pm Thursday-Saturday, Feb. 26-28 | $26-$68
Newmark Theatre 1111 SW Broadway Portland Web | Map

Cinderella

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

Oregon Ballet Theatre kicks off its spring season with the classic story Cinderella,

7:30 pm Feb. 28, March 1 and March 5-7. 2 pm Saturday, March 7. | $40-$165
Keller Auditorium 222 SW Clay St. Portland Web | Map

Constructs

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Constructs is curator Rachel Adams’ inspired solution to the quandary of how to fill Disjecta’s massive exhibition space. This clean, elegant show is a kind of “etude on the wall,” a se ...
Disjecta 8371 N Interstate Ave. Portland Web | Map
Also At Lincoln Hall, Portland State University

Benjamin Grosvenor

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015

[CLASSICAL PIANO] Prodigies have long prevailed on the classical piano circuit, providing the veneer of youth and freshness for solo recitals almost entirely devoted ...

4 pm Sunday, March 8 and 7:30 pm Monday, March 9. | $20-$54.
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
comments powered by Disqus
 

Web Design for magazines

Close
Close
Close